Paraglider

British Hang Gliding & Paragliding Association

British Hang Gliding and Paragliding Association

BHPA Licensed Parachute Packers

A list of all BHPA licensed parachute packers is displayed below.

The BHPA licensed parachute packers database can be searched by name, location, or postcode.

or and

There are 28 entries in the BHPA licensed parachute packers database.

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]

Name Location Postcode Email Address
Timothy Bishop Wiltshire BA biskupsstofan@gmail.com
Ross Weeden East Sussex BN rossweeden@me.com
Graham Grant East Sussex BN freeflygraham@gmail.com
Mike Millwood Newhaven BN mike@theloftworkshop.co.uk
Gregory Emms Bristol BS jlseagull99@gmail.com
Richard Bungay Cumbria CA richard@cloudbase.me.uk
Patrick Holmes Lake District CA patrick@ukairsports.com
Joshua Sanderson Cumbria CA joshuasanderson@gmail.com
Andrew Shaw Surrey CR andy@greendragons.co.uk
William J E Morris Derbyshire DE billmorrisbhpa@outlook.com
James Summers Derbyshire DE jamessummers172@gmail.com
Andrew Snell Derbyshire DE asairways@gmail.com
Alistair Bowman Edinburgh EH ambowman43@aol.com
Jack Clark Buckinghamshire HP paramotor@gmail.com
Ronald D Freeman Northumberland NE northumbriaairsports@gmail.com
Guy Richardson Nottiingham NG guy@importair.co.uk
Christopher White Abergavenny NP chrismeg.white@outlook.com
Stephen Millson Abergavenny NP stephen.millson@gmail.com
Mark Luscombe I.O.W PO mark@plumjam.co.uk
Lee Bligh Vale of Glamorgan RG leebligh@cloudbaseparagliding.com
Download: Emergency Parachute Advice (extract from BHPA Pilot Handbook)
Download: Emergency Parachute Repacking (Clarification of Liability Insurance)
Last updated: 17 September 2021

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]

Purchase the BHPA Pilot Handbook Visit the BHPA Pilot Development website Submit an incident report to the BHPA and EHPU

 

The BHPA is a member of the Royal Aero Club The BHPA is a member of the European Hang Gliding & Paragliding Union Drone Safe - Drone Code Subscribe to GASCO Flight Safety, a monthly safety update on all recreational flying safety matters