Paraglider

British Hang Gliding & Paragliding Association

British Hang Gliding and Paragliding Association

BHPA Licensed Parachute Packers

A list of all BHPA licensed parachute packers is displayed below.

The BHPA licensed parachute packers database can be searched by name, location, or postcode.

or and

There are 24 entries in the BHPA licensed parachute packers database.

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]

Name Location Postcode Email Address
Mike Millwood Newhaven BN mike@theloftworkshop.co.uk
Ross Weeden East Sussex BN rossweeden@me.com
Graham Grant East Sussex BN freeflygraham@gmail.com
Gregory Emms Bristol BS jlseagull99@hotmail.com
Richard Bungay Cumbria CA richard@cloudbase.me.uk
Patrick Holmes Lake District CA patrick@ukairsports.com
Lee Bligh Vale of Glamorgan CF leebligh@cloudbaseparagliding.com
Andrew Shaw Surrey CR andy@greendragons.co.uk
John Martin Kent CT john.w.martin@btinternet.com
Andrew Snell Derbyshire DE asairways@gmail.com
William J E Morris Derbyshire DE bill-morris@bhpa.co.uk
Mike Townsend Cheltenham GL mike@skycatcher.plus.com
Jack Clark Buckinghamshire HP paramotor@gmail.com
James Styles Kent ME jamiestyles@me.com
Ronald D Freeman Northumberland NE ronald@freeman1956.freeserve.co.uk
Stephen Millson Abergavenny NP axis@paraglide.co.uk
Christopher White Abergavenny NP chrismeg.white@outlook.com
Mark Luscombe I.O.W PO mark@plumjam.co.uk
John Warden Sheffield S john@ffd.org.uk
Nicholas Roberts Glamorgan SA nicorobs@hotmail.com
Download: Emergency Parachute Advice (extract from BHPA Pilot Handbook Ed 3)
Download: Emergency Parachute Repacking (Clarification of Liability Insurance)

BHPA licensed parachute packers database last updated: 27 August 2017 at 09:28:59 AM

Displaying page 1 out of 2

[ Next ] - [ Bottom ]